Ce sujet a été résolu
ChatPirate
1 an
J'étudie l'ia
Je vais aussi me faire sélectionner ?
envoie un CV à Open IA, je suis sur qu'ils embauchent
⇝⇝⇝⇝⇝⇝⇝⇝⇝ Mieux vaut être raciste que mort ⇜⇜⇜⇜⇜⇜⇜⇜⇜⇜⇜ ONE TWO THREE NIKE L'ALGERIE
il y a un an
"Well at least you had the experience of owning a house for a while. Feels like many people will soon not have that experience anymore."
⇝⇝⇝⇝⇝⇝⇝⇝⇝ Mieux vaut être raciste que mort ⇜⇜⇜⇜⇜⇜⇜⇜⇜⇜⇜ ONE TWO THREE NIKE L'ALGERIE
il y a un an
"In the US, you go bankrupt and/or die. Most people dont want to know you anymore because you are your job and obviously then we dont have health insurance.
Im a senior software engineer and outside of our economy being absolute dogshit, i know AI is about to displace more than half of the workforce over a couple decades. It costs tens of thousands to be educated enough to do a new job and obviously those are all jobs on the chopping block.
Then all the smug tradesmen get to learn their jobs are just as worthless when most of the population cant afford houses or food"
Im a senior software engineer and outside of our economy being absolute dogshit, i know AI is about to displace more than half of the workforce over a couple decades. It costs tens of thousands to be educated enough to do a new job and obviously those are all jobs on the chopping block.
Then all the smug tradesmen get to learn their jobs are just as worthless when most of the population cant afford houses or food"
il y a un an
Sélection naturel pour les bullshitjob de merde de planquer
T’aura jamais une ia pour remplacer un jardinier un plombier ou un tailleur de pierre he ouais
T’aura jamais une ia pour remplacer un jardinier un plombier ou un tailleur de pierre he ouais
il y a un an
y'a déjà des machines à pizza ??? tu te fous de moi ?
j'en ai vu mais c'est en amérique du nord je crois
il y a un an
Wooohma
1 an